First Down: The Steelers 2009 Season Schedule

Steelers 2009 Preseason Schedule

 

Date Opponent Time** (TV)
Thursday, Aug. 13 ARIZONA 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Aug. 22 at Washington 7:30 p.m. (KDKA)
Saturday, Aug. 29 BUFFALO 7:30 p.m. (FSN/KDKA)
Thursday, Sept. 3 at Carolina 8 p.m. (FSN/KDKA)

Steelers 2009 Regular Season Schedule

 

Date Opponent Time** (TV)
Thursday, Sept. 10 TENNESSEE 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Sept. 20 at Chicago 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Sept. 27 at Cincinnati 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 4 SAN DIEGO 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Oct. 11 at Detroit 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 18 CLEVELAND 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 25 MINNESOTA 1 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 1 bye week
Monday, Nov. 9 at Denver 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Nov. 15 CINCINNATI 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Nov. 22* at Kansas City 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Nov. 29* at Baltimore 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Dec. 6* OAKLAND 1 p.m. (CBS)
Thursday, Dec. 10 at Cleveland 8:20 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 20* GREEN BAY 1 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 27* BALTIMORE 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, Jan. 3* at Miami 1 p.m. (CBS)

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling ** All times are Eastern