Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Founded in 1969, Pittsburgh Magazine shares the stories that define our region, featuring its most fascinating people and places and encouraging residents and visitors to explore a delightful and surprising place. Pittsburgh Magazine is a leading multimedia brand and has built a market reach of more than 500,000 people a year through its digital, print and event channels.

We Know Pittsburgh. Inside and Out.
 

Contact Us

Pittsburgh Magazine

Washington's Landing
600 Waterfront Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4795
Phone: 412-304-0900
Fax: 412-304-0938
 

Betsy Benson
Publisher and Vice President
412-304-0920
bbenson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Editorial:

Brian Hyslop
Editor
412-304-0921
bhyslop@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Sean Collier
Associate Editor
412-304-0923
scollier@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Lauren Davidson
Associate Editor
412-304-0916
ldavidson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Hal B. Klein
Associate Editor/Restaurant Critic
412-304-0926
hklein@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jessica Sinichak
Home Editor
412-304-0910
jsinichak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jesseca Muslin
Content Coordinator
412-304-0922
jmuslin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Online:

Richard Cook
Digital Editor
412-304-0927
rcook@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Art:

Chuck Beard
Art Director
412-304-0924
cbeard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Nick Spanos
Assistant Designer
412-304-0909
nspanos@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Production:

Betty Yee Yates
Prepress Manager
412-304-0917
byyates@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Marketing:
 

Cristina Holtzer
Social Media Coordinator
412-304-0907
choltzer@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Caite Miller
Events Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmiller@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:
 

Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Account Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Maria Mack
Digital Account Manager
412-304-0906
MMack@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jena Ruszkiewicz
Account Manager
412-304-0905
Jena@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jaime Mullen
Account Manager
412-304-0901
JMullen@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Samantha Musser
Advertising Coordinator
412-304-0902
smusser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Customer Service:

800-495-READ (7323)
customerservice@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Plaques & Reprints

412-304-0900
plaques@pittsburghmagazine.com