Contact Us

Pittsburgh Magazine

Washington's Landing
600 Waterfront Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4795
Phone: 412-304-0900
Fax: 412-304-0938
 

Betsy Benson
Publisher and Vice President
412-304-0920
bbenson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Editorial:

Cindi Lash
Editor
412-304-0921
clash@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Sean Collier
Associate Editor
412-304-0923
scollier@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Kristina Martin
Associate Editor
412-304-0926
kmartin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Lauren Davidson
Associate Editor
412-304-0916
ldavidson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jessica Sinichak
Assistant Editor/HOME
412-304-0910
jsinichak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Tyler Pecyna
Fact-Checker
412-304-0922
tpecyna@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Online:

Richard Cook
Digital Editor
rcook@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Art:

Chuck Beard
Art Director
412-304-0924
cbeard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Shana Ford
Assistant Designer
412-304-0909
sford@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Production:

Betty Yee Yates
Prepress Manager
412-304-0917
byyates@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Marketing:

Leah Krenn
Marketing Director
412-304-0918
lkrenn@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Michelle Bradbury
Marketing Assistant
412-304-0902
mbradbury@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Executives:

Wendy McCabe
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0907
wmccabe@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Linda Wagner
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0908
lwagner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mark Chutko
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0905
mchutko@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Rebecca Rickard
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0904
rrickard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Jandrlich
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0903
ajandrlich@pittsburghmagazine.com

 
Christine Mouser
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmouser@pittsburghmagazine.com

 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Customer Service:

Gwen Orth
Customer Service
412-304-0912
customerservice@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

 





Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest