Pittsburgh Magazine chronicles life in Pittsburgh while leading, inspiring and challenging its people. 

​Pittsburghers rely on Pittsburgh Magazine for information and recommendations that will enhance their lives with the best our city has to offer.
 

Contact Us

Pittsburgh Magazine

Washington's Landing
600 Waterfront Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4795
Phone: 412-304-0900
Fax: 412-304-0938
 

Betsy Benson
Publisher and Vice President
412-304-0920
bbenson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Editorial:

Cindi Lash
Editor
412-304-0921
clash@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Sean Collier
Associate Editor
412-304-0923
scollier@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Lauren Davidson
Associate Editor
412-304-0916
ldavidson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Hal B. Klein
Associate Editor/Restaurant Critic
412-304-0926
hklein@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jessica Sinichak
Assistant Editor/HOME
412-304-0910
jsinichak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jesseca Muslin
Fact-Checker
412-304-0922
jmuslin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Online:

Richard Cook
Digital Editor
412-304-0927
rcook@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Art:

Chuck Beard
Art Director
412-304-0924
cbeard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Nick Spanos
Assistant Designer
412-304-0909
nspanos@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Production:

Betty Yee Yates
Prepress Manager
412-304-0917
byyates@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Marketing:

Stephanie Bennaugh
Marketing Manager
412-304-0918
SBennaugh@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Christine Schell
Marketing Assistant
412-304-0902
cschell@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:

Wendy Koch
Special Projects Manager
412-304-0907
wkoch@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Colleen Mote
Account Manager
412-304-0905
cmote@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Dils
Account Manager
412-304-0906
HDils@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Molly Skubak
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
MSkubak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Customer Service:

800-495-READ (7323)
customerservice@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Plaques & Reprints

412-304-0900
plaques@pittsburghmagazine.com