Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

OUR MISSION

Pittsburgh Magazine is the award-winning city magazine serving the leaders and influencers of western Pennsylvania since 1969. Each monthly issue is a tour of local personalities, dining, art, culture, recreation, politics, history, education, travel, media, business and fashion, presented with intelligent storytelling and compelling photography and design. A core value of Pittsburgh Magazine is our enduring belief in the value of paid readership. Our magazines are not direct-mailed to lists. We don’t stack them on street corners or at coffee shops. Our readers come to us and are willing to pay for the Pittsburgh Magazine experience. Whether they are subscribers or newsstand buyers, your advertising and sponsorship investment is embraced by brand enthusiasts, in a magazine that is valued and trusted. Through this strong relationship, we help advertisers build their businesses and connect them to the most coveted customers in the city.

We Know Pittsburgh. Inside and Out.
 

Download our 2019 Media Kits

   
 

Download the 2018 Media Kit

 

Advertising

Rachel Winner-Eberhardt
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rachel@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Barritt
HOME Brand Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Brand Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Brand Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Maria Mack
Brand Manager
412-304-0906
MMack@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jena Ruszkiewicz
Brand Manager
412-304-0905
Jena@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Lauren Abbott
Digital Brand Coordinator
412-304-0901
Labbott@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Samantha Musser
Advertising Coordinator
412-304-0902
smusser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Contact Us

Pittsburgh Magazine

Washington's Landing
600 Waterfront Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4795
Phone: 412-304-0900
Fax: 412-304-0938

Publisher

Betsy Benson
Publisher and Vice President
412-304-0920
bbenson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Editorial

Brian Hyslop
Editor
412-304-0921
bhyslop@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Sean Collier
Associate Editor
412-304-0923
scollier@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Lauren Davidson
Associate Editor
412-304-0916
ldavidson@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Hal B. Klein
Associate Editor/Restaurant Critic
412-304-0926
hklein@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jessica Sinichak
Home Editor
412-304-0910
jsinichak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jesseca Muslin
Content Coordinator
412-304-0922
jmuslin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Online

Richard Cook
Director, Digital Media
412-304-0927
rcook@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Art

Chuck Beard
Art Director
412-304-0924
cbeard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Tyler McFadden
Assistant Designer
412-304-0909
tmcfadden@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Production

Betty Yee Yates
Prepress Manager
412-304-0917
byyates@pittsburghmagazine.com 
 

Marketing

Cristina Holtzer
Social Media Coordinator
412-304-0907
choltzer@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Caite Miller
Events Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmiller@pittsburghmagazine.com
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com

Customer Service:

800-495-READ (7323)
customerservice@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Plaques & Reprints

412-304-0900
plaques@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Internships

Freelance Submissions

Career Opportunities

Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Digital Edition presented by:

Edit ModuleShow Tags

The Latest

Pittsburgh Restaurant News: Reduced Hours and a Chef Change

Two Oakland restaurants now have shorter hours and a chef moves from Downtown to Lawrenceville.

What Unites Us In the Wake of the Tree of Life Tragedy

We asked local faith leaders for their response to the massacre at Tree of Life synagogue in Squirrel Hill –– and how we can come together and more forward as a community.

Pittsburgh Restaurant Review: Molinaro Ristorante

Ron Molinaro's Downtown restaurant offers high-end Italian dishes made with top-notch ingredients, but is it worth the price premium?

Excellence in Nursing: Meet Our 2018 Honorees

Pittsburgh Magazine highlights the unsung heroes of the health care field: our Excellence in Nursing honorees, chosen by our panel of distinguished judges in the field.

Nursing Shortage in Pittsburgh Calls for Creative Solutions

RetuRN to Practice entices retired nurses back Into the field.

Fine Art Meets High Fashion at the Carnegie International

With the Carnegie International as the backdrop, we feature work by local fashion designer Elaine Healey, who has been morphing from luxury womenswear to a more “non-binary” style.

The 400-Word Review: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

While Harry Potter diehards will find more than enough sustenance in the sequel, non-devotees may have a rough time following the action.

Pittsburgh's Tomorrow – What We Need in the Future

As the year comes to a close, we look forward to what Pittsburgh can be –– and what we'd like to see change –– in the coming years.

How to Shop Like a Pro for Thanksgiving in Pittsburgh

Our guide to produce, pastries, libations and more will help your table brim with tasty treats from Pittsburgh-area businesses.

Drink Like the French on Beaujolais Nouveau Day

Why and where to celebrate on Thursday, which marks the annual release of the young wine.

‘X’ Marks the Spot for This Wedding Scavenger Hunt

She thought she was going on a simple scavenger hunt. She never dreamed it would end with a wedding.

Pittsburgh Just Dodged the Amazon Bullet

We should be relieved that the tech giant opted not to move in.

It's Official: Amazon HQ2 is Not Coming to Pittsburgh

Instead of one city, the giant retailer is splitting its second headquarters between northern Virginia and New York City.

Schoolhouse Electric Brings Hip Lighting, Coffee, to Pittsburgh

The Portland, Ore-based lighting and furnishings store, which shares space with a high-end coffeehouse from the team behind The Vandal restaurant, is located in East Liberty's Detective Building.

The 400-Word Review: The Ballad of Buster Scruggs

The Coen Brothers' western anthology is less than the sum of its parts, but it boasts some great tales.
Edit Module