Edit ModuleShow Tags

Advertise

We Know Pittsburgh. Inside and Out.

Founded in 1969, Pittsburgh Magazine shares the stories that define our region, featuring its most fascinating people and places and encouraging residents and visitors to explore a delightful and surprising place. Pittsburgh Magazine is a leading multimedia brand and has built a market reach of more than 700,000 people a year through its digital, print and event channels. In every format our goal is the same: to deliver content and experiences that exceed the high standards of our loyal, engaged and influential followers. Choose the channel that works best for your brand and connect with an audience that only Pittsburgh Magazine can offer.
 

 

 

 

Download the 2018 Media Kits

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:
 

Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Account Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Maria Mack
Account Manager
412-304-0906
MMack@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jena Ruszkiewicz
Account Manager
412-304-0905
Jena@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Samantha Musser
Advertising Coordinator
412-304-0902
smusser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jesseca Muslin
Content Coordinator
412-304-0922
JMuslin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

Matt Murray's Focus is on the Journey, Not the Destination

Matt Murray's Focus is on the Journey, Not the Destination

The Pittsburgh Penguins goaltender already has his name on the Stanley Cup — twice. Matt Murray may be a champion, but he’s still working diligently to improve his game.
Excellence in Nursing: Meet Our 2017 Honorees

Excellence in Nursing: Meet Our 2017 Honorees

Pittsburgh Magazine highlights the unsung heroes of the health care field: our Excellence in Nursing honorees, chosen by our panel of distinguished nursing professionals.
Restaurant Review: Superior Motors

Restaurant Review: Superior Motors

Kevin Sousa’s long-anticipated project fires on all cylinders as a restaurant. But, will it fulfill its larger mission?
Pittsburgh City Steps: An Artist Tells Their Stories

Pittsburgh City Steps: An Artist Tells Their Stories

Artist Laura Zurowski is on a mission to document Pittsburgh's public steps in an unorthodox way.
Winter Fashion: Urban Cowboy

Winter Fashion: Urban Cowboy

Winter is here, and so is an array of outerwear and cozy indoor-wear as tried-and-true looks meet luxury this season.
Stretch, Relax, Repeat to Make the Aches Disappear

Stretch, Relax, Repeat to Make the Aches Disappear

Push your physical and mental limits with an orthopedic massage.
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest