Advertise

 

Founded in 1969, Pittsburgh Magazine shares the stories that define our region, featuring its most fascinating people and places and encouraging residents and visitors to explore a delightful and surprising place. Pittsburgh Magazine is a leading multimedia brand and has built a market reach of more than 700,000 people a year through its digital, print and event channels. In every format our goal is the same: to deliver content and experiences that exceed the high standards of our loyal, engaged and influential followers. Choose the channel that works best for your brand and connect with an audience that only Pittsburgh Magazine can offer.
 

  

Download the 2017 Media Kits

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:
 

Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Account Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Maria Mack
Account Manager
412-304-0906
MMack@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jena Ruszkiewicz
Account Manager
412-304-0905
Jena@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jesseca Muslin
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0922
JMuslin@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

True Grit: Homestead Mayor Betty Esper Just Won't Back Down

True Grit: Homestead Mayor Betty Esper Just Won't Back Down

Homestead’s first and only woman mayor has worked tirelessly for her hometown during her 35-plus years in public office. As she faces reelection unopposed next month, the 84-year-old contemplates her role as the symbol of a gritty town fighting its way back.
Photo Essay: Silence on the Cell Block

Photo Essay: Silence on the Cell Block

A look inside the now-empty penitentiary on the banks of the Ohio.
Made in Pittsburgh: 5 Great Ideas

Made in Pittsburgh: 5 Great Ideas

Modern-day creation in Pittsburgh doesn’t just involve physical products; we also have a knack for hatching new ideas that can solve problems in innovative, unexpected ways. These locally based thinkers are applying big thoughts to bigger problems.
Restaurant Review: Scratch Food + Beverage is King of the Hill

Restaurant Review: Scratch Food + Beverage is King of the Hill

The Troy Hill neighborhood spot matures into a casual destination restaurant.
Daytripping: Touring The Region's Most Notorious Prison

Daytripping: Touring The Region's Most Notorious Prison

Plan an overnight escape to the eerie edifice of Moundsville’s West Virginia Penitentiary.
Zumba in the Pool Erases Poor Attitude, Gluttony and Vanity

Zumba in the Pool Erases Poor Attitude, Gluttony and Vanity

Water Zumba promises to add a splash of variety to your normal workout routine.
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest