Advertise

 

Pittsburghers rely on Pittsburgh Magazine for information and recommendations that will enhance their lives with the best our city has to offer. Nearly 50 years in the making, Pittsburgh Magazine has built a total market reach of more than 700,000 people annually across a dynamic multimedia platform. In every format our goal is the same: to deliver content and experiences that exceed the high standards of our loyal, engaged and influential followers. Choose the channel that works best for your brand and connect with an audience that only Pittsburgh Magazine can offer.
 

 

 

Download the 2017 Media Kits

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:

Wendy Koch
Special Projects Manager
412-304-0907
wkoch@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Colleen Mote
Account Manager
412-304-0905
cmote@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Dils
Account Manager
412-304-0906
HDils@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Account Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Molly Skubak
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
MSkubak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

A History of Pittsburgh, in 50 Artifacts

A History of Pittsburgh, in 50 Artifacts

For a city only two centuries old, Pittsburgh has amassed a surprising amount of history. To assemble this collection of 50 of the region’s most fascinating historical artifacts, we hunted through museums, archives and private collections. We also looked for things many of us might pass each day without appreciating their significance.
The Origins of Isaly’s: It's Not What You Think

The Origins of Isaly’s: It's Not What You Think

Tracing the story of the chain back to its roots — which, surprisingly, are not in Pittsburgh.
In the Frame: Julie Sokolow Sees the Future

In the Frame: Julie Sokolow Sees the Future

After making films focused on Pittsburgh, Sokolow is rising through the ranks of U.S. women documentarians.
Restaurant Review: Salem's Market & Grill in the Strip District

Restaurant Review: Salem's Market & Grill in the Strip District

Salem’s offers accessible and delicious meals for Pittsburghers of all stripes.
Pittsburgh Penguins Share Tips for Parenting on Ice

Pittsburgh Penguins Share Tips for Parenting on Ice

In a year when youth-hockey participation is expected to increase, Pittsburgh Penguins players weigh in on the role of the hockey parent.
Face the Frost: Go Daytripping on Winter Hikes in Pittsburgh

Face the Frost: Go Daytripping on Winter Hikes in Pittsburgh

There’s a magical, snowy landscape right in your backyard.
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest