Advertise

 

Pittsburgh Magazine has celebrated the people, places and happenings in our region for 40 years. Built on a foundation of independent quality journalism, the Pittsburgh Magazine brand is a trusted information partner for our most engaged residents and visitors.  Earning more journalism awards throughout its history than any other local magazine, our content in print and online is an ideal environment to promote your products and services.

With opportunities in print, online, e-media, research and events, Pittsburgh Magazine is dedicated to connecting your products and services with our exclusive, desirable audience.

 

Media Kit Cover

Download the 2015 Media Kit

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:

Wendy McCabe
Special Projects Manager
412-304-0907
wmccabe@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Jandrlich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
ajandrlich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
David Marrangoni
Account Manager
412-304-0905
dmarrangoni@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Barritt
Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Diane Heins
Account Manager
412-304-0906
dheins@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Melissa Redman
Account Manager
412-304-0904
mredman@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Christine Mouser
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmouser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

50 Most Powerful People in Pittsburgh

50 Most Powerful People in Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh Magazine consulted dozens of power brokers and behind-the-scene players to determine and rank the 50 individuals who, in Pittsburgh, make things happen.
15 of Pittsburgh's Future Power Brokers

15 of Pittsburgh's Future Power Brokers

According to the region's behind-the-scene players, these individuals are some of the city's rising stars.
Aggressive and Adaptable: Pirates' All-Star Gerrit Cole

Aggressive and Adaptable: Pirates' All-Star Gerrit Cole

Entering into the final weeks of the 2015 regular season, pitcher Gerrit Cole has emerged as the Pirates’ ace.
At täkō - Terrific Tacos and Tequila Are Just The Beginning

At täkō - Terrific Tacos and Tequila Are Just The Beginning

Richard DeShantz and Tolga Sevdik strike again with täkō, their taco-centric downtown eatery with an extensive tequila selection.
 A Sign That This Time, It's Good to Part with the Past

A Sign That This Time, It's Good to Part with the Past

Pitt Girl explains her change of heart on what should be done with the large, decaying billboard on Mount Washington.
Oh, the Humanities - Can They be Saved?

Oh, the Humanities - Can They be Saved?

Locally and nationally, college and university students are flocking to programs they perceive to be pathways to jobs while they forego studies of languages, history, art and philosophy. But at what cost?
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest