Advertise

 

Pittsburgh Magazine has celebrated the people, places and happenings in our region for 40 years. Built on a foundation of independent quality journalism, the Pittsburgh Magazine brand is a trusted information partner for our most engaged residents and visitors.  Earning more journalism awards throughout its history than any other local magazine, our content in print and online is an ideal environment to promote your products and services.

With opportunities in print, online, e-media, research and events, Pittsburgh Magazine is dedicated to connecting your products and services with our exclusive, desirable audience.

 

Download the 2014 Media Kit

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Executives:

Wendy McCabe
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0907
wmccabe@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Linda Wagner
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0908
lwagner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mark Chutko
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0905
mchutko@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Rebecca Rickard
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0904
rrickard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Jandrlich
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0903
ajandrlich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Christine Mouser
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmouser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com

 

Hot Reads

Review: Sienna Mercato

Review: Sienna Mercato

Matthew Porco, one of our Chefs of the Year, designs the menus at Sienna Mercato's downtown establishments.
Film Noir Fall Fashion

Film Noir Fall Fashion

Fall into autumn with a fashion landscape awash in black, white and nifty shades of gray.
An Open Letter to Local Sports Reporters

An Open Letter to Local Sports Reporters

PittGirl has had enough of the criticism of fanatics and asks the media to stop labeling everyone.
8 Foodie Day Trips (and a Few Weekends, Too)

8 Foodie Day Trips (and a Few Weekends, Too)

Hoping to take a leaf-peeping road trip? Keep food at the top of your priority list and consult our lineup of eight destinations, most within 150 miles of the city.
From Field to Fork

From Field to Fork

We put together this dynamic guide to help you find and engage with the region’s sustainable producers of meat, honey, alcohol, fruits and vegetables.
Sometimes Your Best Friends in Life Aren't on Facebook

Sometimes Your Best Friends in Life Aren't on Facebook

PittGirl wonders if it's still possible to raise kids to be big-hearted people in an age of self-obsession.

Follow Me on Pinterest