Advertise

 

Pittsburgh Magazine has celebrated the people, places and happenings in our region for 40 years. Built on a foundation of independent quality journalism, the Pittsburgh Magazine brand is a trusted information partner for our most engaged residents and visitors.  Earning more journalism awards throughout its history than any other local magazine, our content in print and online is an ideal environment to promote your products and services.

With opportunities in print, online, e-media, research and events, Pittsburgh Magazine is dedicated to connecting your products and services with our exclusive, desirable audience.

 

Media Kit Cover

Download the 2016 Media Kit

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:

Wendy Koch
Special Projects Manager
412-304-0907
wkoch@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Melissa Redman
Account Manager
412-304-0904
mredman@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Samantha Calderon
Account Manager
412-304-0906
scalderon@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Molly Skubak
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
MSkubak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

Deep In The Heart of Downtown

Deep In The Heart of Downtown

Downtown Pittsburgh is booming. The Golden Triangle has grown in ways that previous generations may never have envisioned, and the perception of the neighborhood at the heart of Pittsburgh is changing rapidly –– for the better.
And The Winner Is....

And The Winner Is....

Meet the top vote getter in our 2016 Cutest Pet Contest.
The Region's Top Dentists 2016

The Region's Top Dentists 2016

Our latest list includes 368 topDentists in eight specialities from around the region.
Restaurant Review: Smallman Galley

Restaurant Review: Smallman Galley

The first crop of chefs in the Strip District restaurant incubator are four real.
The 10 Best Smiles in Pittsburgh

The 10 Best Smiles in Pittsburgh

Plus - we poll dentists included in our 2016 list of topDentists for their opinions and tips gleaned from years of experience in their profession.
A Clear Head, A Cannon for an Arm

A Clear Head, A Cannon for an Arm

After his first taste of big-league ball, Pittsburgh Pirates pitcher Tyler Glasnow is ready for his close-up.
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest