Advertise

 

Founded in 1969, Pittsburgh Magazine shares the stories that define our region, featuring its most fascinating people and places and encouraging residents and visitors to explore a delightful and surprising place. Pittsburgh Magazine is a leading multimedia brand and has built a market reach of more than 700,000 people a year through its digital, print and event channels. In every format our goal is the same: to deliver content and experiences that exceed the high standards of our loyal, engaged and influential followers. Choose the channel that works best for your brand and connect with an audience that only Pittsburgh Magazine can offer.
 

  

Download the 2017 Media Kits

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Managers:
 

Heather Barritt
HOME Account Manager
412-304-0908
hbarritt@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Belich
Account Manager
412-304-0903
abelich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Stephanie Cravotta
Account Manager
412-304-0904
SCravotta@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Maria Mack
Account Manager
412-304-0906
MMack@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Jena Ruszkiewicz
Account Manager
412-304-0905
Jena@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Molly Skubak
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
MSkubak@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

19 Pittsburgh-Area Burgers That We Love

19 Pittsburgh-Area Burgers That We Love

PM dining critic Hal B. Klein spent months eating scores of hamburgers in and around Pittsburgh. Find out how he narrowed his list down to 19 — and see which ones made the cut.
Meet 3 Butchers of the 'Burgh and Pittsburgh's ‘Brisket Boss’

Meet 3 Butchers of the 'Burgh and Pittsburgh's ‘Brisket Boss’

We visit Salem's halal butcher shop, the butchery program at Whitfield restaurant and the Butcher on Butler. Plus, smoking tips from the Brisket Boss.
The Region's Top Dentists 2017

The Region's Top Dentists 2017

Our annual list, which contains 369 dentists in the region, as determined by topDENTISTS.
Showtime Brothers: A Tale of Two Hollanders

Showtime Brothers: A Tale of Two Hollanders

In the 13 years since CBS’ ‘The Guardian’ went off the air, the Mt. Lebanon-raised siblings who inspired and wrote the series, Scott and David Hollander, have continued to export Pittsburgh nationally.
Daytripping: Revel in a Simpler Life

Daytripping: Revel in a Simpler Life

Spend a few hours among the Amish, and you might wonder what you’ve been missing.
Restaurant Review: Union Standard

Restaurant Review: Union Standard

Longtime big Burrito chef Derek Stevens looks to elevate dining in Downtown Pittsburgh with his first independent restaurant project.
Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest