Advertise

 

Pittsburgh Magazine has celebrated the people, places and happenings in our region for 40 years. Built on a foundation of independent quality journalism, the Pittsburgh Magazine brand is a trusted information partner for our most engaged residents and visitors.  Earning more journalism awards throughout its history than any other local magazine, our content in print and online is an ideal environment to promote your products and services.

With opportunities in print, online, e-media, research and events, Pittsburgh Magazine is dedicated to connecting your products and services with our exclusive, desirable audience.

 

Media Kit Cover

Download the 2015 Media Kit

 

Contact an account executive today to find out how Pittsburgh Magazine's custom marketing plans can help you achieve your business objectives.

 

Advertising:

Rachel Winner
Advertising Director
412-304-0915
rwinner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 

Advertising Account Executives:

Wendy McCabe
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0907
wmccabe@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Linda Wagner
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0908
lwagner@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mark Chutko
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0905
mchutko@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Rebecca Rickard
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0904
rrickard@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Allie Jandrlich
Senior Account Executive
412-304-0903
ajandrlich@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Christine Mouser
Special Sections Coordinator
412-304-0914
cmouser@pittsburghmagazine.com
 
Mary Louise Dattilo
Publishing Office Manager
412-304-0900
ldattilo@pittsburghmagazine.com

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Hot Reads

Pittsburgh's Top 10 Things to Do in March

Pittsburgh's Top 10 Things to Do in March

Your 10 best bets for this month.
Jamie Dixon: Winning His Way

Jamie Dixon: Winning His Way

Peers, players, and regular observers know him to be one of the best coaches — and people — in college basketball.
15 Buzzworthy Pittsburgh Salons

15 Buzzworthy Pittsburgh Salons

From east to west — and north and south — these are the region’s salons and services that make our cut. Having a good hair day doesn’t have to be so difficult after all.
Home of the Year: 2015

Home of the Year: 2015

This year’s selections include a Richland Township house built to appreciate its 160-acre lot and Shadyside garage that was renovated into a stunning, modern dream home.
Review: Tender Bar + Kitchen

Review: Tender Bar + Kitchen

Lawrenceville hot spot Tender, once favored primarily for its libations, now is known as well for its culinary offerings.
Pittsburgh's Top 10 Things to Do in February

Pittsburgh's Top 10 Things to Do in February

Your 10 best bets for this month.
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit Module

Follow Me on Pinterest